PUNJAB EXPRESS

PUNJAB EXPRESS Traditionele Indiase en Surinaamse gerechten

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1344 beoordelingen
24 sep 2021 om 21:34 Heerlik eten en supersnelle bezorging
21 sep 2021 om 9:54 beste saag van Amsterdam! en altijd snelle bezorging
1 sep 2021 om 11:50 Overall the food wasn’t bad, but mango lasi was old (sour) and one other dish was delivered cold (straight out of the fridge) not even warmed up. good reviews, but I personally cannot say much good about my order. Late delivery and driver didn’t care
31 aug 2021 om 23:27 Always good.
30 aug 2021 om 19:15 Alles is perfect! Ben inmiddels vaste klant. Eten is altijd super lekker en warm en vers en heel aardige bezorgers! Gewoon perfect!!!
29 aug 2021 om 12:45 Without a doubt the best Indian in town.Is run by an Indian family so its authentic.I have been to India twice and always am.looking for the best Indian restaurant .And this is it!
26 aug 2021 om 10:33 Too spicy. I'm okay with spicy food, but I ordered dinner for my family, including two children. And I chose items that were not marked as "spicy". Well, the food was still too spicy, even for me. As result, it ended in the trash can.
25 aug 2021 om 20:32 Heerlijk eten, ook de kinderen vonden het top
22 aug 2021 om 22:27 Go to Indian place
21 aug 2021 om 20:12 Ik had moksie metie besteld kreeg nasi met kip ik had iets anders verwacht blijkbaar maakt ieder het op zijn eigen manier jammer
17 aug 2021 om 22:17 Altijd top, beste saag paneer van Amsterdam
14 aug 2021 om 22:31 Heerlijke biryani. Aardige bezorger. Exact op afgesproken tijd.